Skip to main content
Shopping Cart
cancel
Members must login to avoid credit card fees on all transactions!
HomeQuadrant 10

Allen ~ McKinney Area



Academy of Dance Arts/Dallas Repertoire Ballet Kathy Willsey kpwillsey@yahoo.com 972-727-1455
Allen Civic Ballet Stefanie Best stefaniembest@yahoo.com 972-359-0162
Beacham Dance Theater Gina C Beacham beachamdance@gmail.com 469-328-4201
Contemporary, Ballet, and Jazz
Celebration Ballroom Annice Martin info@celebrateplano.com 972-596-5553
Ballroom, Zumba, Ballet, Tap & Jazz. We also host a Social Ballroom dance every 2nd & 4th Friday of every month.
Cindy's School of Dance Cindy Brenna cindy@cindysschoolofdance.com 972-727-1722
Collin College Dance Tiffanee Arnold tarnold@collin.edu 972-881-5830
Dazzlers Academy of Performing Arts Rebecca M Cashdollar beccashdollar@aol.com 2146801088
Tap, Ballet, Jazz, Hip Hop, Twirling, Tumbling, and Cheer
Donna Ross School of Classical Ballet Donna Ross donna@donnarossballet.com 214-202-3219
Drums Not Guns Randy Harp harpandsonswood@yahoo.com 2146410782
We sponsor drum and dance workshops, primarily West African and world cultural dance
Epiphany DanceArts Melissa Nagel melissa@EpiphanyDanceArts.org 972-754-1585
Evening Stars Yvonne Prevo yvonne920@sbcglobal.net 972-540-1580
Gotta Dance Cindi L Hanson cindi@gottadanceplano.com 972-769-0017
Hathaway Academy of Ballet Kirt Hathaway lehballet@aol.com
KJ Dance Kristy Ulmer kulmer005@aol.com 972-612-8585
Legacy Dance Center Pamela Purcel Info@legacydancecenter.com 214.618.5340
Tap/ballet/Jazz/hip hop/Lyrical
McKinney Dance Academy Dari Partaine dari@mdari.com 972-547-0000
Prodigy Dance Performing Arts Centre Camille Billelo info@prodigydancecentre.com 214-435-7384
Ballet
Jazz
Lyrical
Tap
Hip Hop
Drill
Combo Classes
Conditioning
Leaps & Turns
Company
Hip Hop Company
Revelation Dance Studio Abbey Fulgham revelationdancestudio@verizon.net 972-596-1400
Hip Hop
Breakdancing
Jazz
Ballet
Lyrical
Musical Theatre
Creative Movement
Drill Team Technique
Kickboxing
Cardio Hip Hop
Pilates
Yoga
Aikido
Sa'diyya's School of World Dance Elizabeth Parr sadiyya@sadiyyadance.com 817-676-4445
Performer/Director/Choreopgrapher
Vocal and Musical Theatre Technique
Rhythm and Broadway Tap Instruction
Tap Master Classes
Audition Preparation
Custom Made Taps
Private Instruction
U Can-DANCE Candace M Murphy candace@ucan-dance.com 972-542-1440
Ballet, Tap, Jazz, Hip-Hop, Lyrical, Modern/Contemporary, Praise/Liturgical, Musical Theater, Creative Movement, Mommy & Me, Basic Tumbling, Leaps & Turns, Strength & Conditioning, Twirling, Ballroom Basics (adults only), Wedding Choreography, Full Adult Dance Program, Pre-School Arts Program, Off-Site Instruction
USA DANCE DALLAS #5044 Betsy Lee usadancedallasbetsy@gmail.com 214-478-9184
Ballroom dancing class